#club100 || The Diary game by @safi01|| Date: 03-01-22|| 30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary game



❤️
MORNING
❤️

20220103_130930.jpg


picture of Grapefruit
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

I woke up very early today like every day. I woke up, went to the washroom, freshened up, got ready and went for a walk outside. Because I say every day that I go for a walk outside. Walking is very good for the body. When walking, both body and mind are good. If you consult a doctor, he or she will definitely advise you to walk every morning. But in between, you must not forget to offer Fajr prayers in the morning. Fajr prayers refreshes the mind and soul of people and it will definitely be useful for your afterlife. Praying Fajr prayers every day will make your whole day better and do something different. Then I walk outside and come home on foot. I come home and eat fresh food. I sit down to eat and rest.


❤️
NOON
❤️

20220103_130552.jpg


picture of Union Land Office
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon. I take a bath in the afternoon, take a bath, eat and drink, pray and after a while I go out. Because I had a little job in the land office. I went to the land office because of some problems with our land. I did a lot of work in the land office there in the afternoon. As you can see in the picture, this is our Union Land Office. After finishing work there, it was late afternoon to come to my house.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

20220103_131751.jpg


picture of jhalmuri
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

The mass comes around noon. In the afternoon I meet my friend and we all start eating jhal muri together.This is the famous Jhal Muri of Uncle Hossain in our area. He wants to eat this jhal muri again and again. It will fascinate you. Once he has eaten, his mind will come back again and again.We spent the evening chatting. When all the friends are sitting together and chatting, time seems to pass quickly. And there is no end to the fun.After chatting like this, it took evening and I went home. This was my diary game all day. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

club-100

In the last three to four months, I have been able to steem powerup my total income. Which is the whole of my income for the last three months. Below I am sharing a screenshot with you. Hopefully I will come under Club100.

20211220_180050_628.jpg


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Cc:
@abuahmad @boss75 @toufiq777

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন অতিবাহিত কররেছেন।ঝালমুড়ি দেখে তো খাইতে ইচ্ছে করতেছে।

 3 years ago 

একদিন সময় করে চলে আসেন।

 3 years ago 

Wow, seeing the nice salty mud, the water has gone on the tongue. Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

If you consult a doctor, he or she will definitely advise you to walk every morning

That's absolutely right. Hope I will get a chance to eat Uncle Hossain's jhalmuri.

 3 years ago 

Of course I will feed you, one day you will leave in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65