#club100 || The Diary game by @safi01|| Date: 02-01-22|| 30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about diary game



❤️
MORNING
❤️

20211215_153509.jpg


picture of Flower
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

I woke up very early today like every day. I woke up and brushed. Then I came to the room. I got ready and went out. Outside I went for a walk. Because hot and cold do not say why the body feels good when walking. If you don't walk, your body will not be good. That is why we should walk every morning. I went out for a walk in the morning. I finished walking and came back home. On my way home, I saw this flowering tree next to Ayastha. And the picture is you. Then I come home and eat. I eat and rest. Then I sat down under the blanket. I went out when it was a little sunny.


❤️
NOON
❤️

20220101_122057.jpg


picture of beautiful view
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon. In the afternoon, my father and I went to visit my younger aunt's house. I went there and took this picture from the veranda of the house. What you can see in the picture is taken from the balcony. My father and I had an invitation at my aunt's house.It was so beautiful, the midday sun fascinated me. It was so beautiful.


❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

20220102_083546.jpg


picture of cat
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes the afternoon. In the afternoon, my brother and I went to another cousin's house. I went to that brother's house and saw this beautiful kitten. As you can see in the picture. He is sitting with his head in one place. They are probably three brothers. Brother of the same mother. The three of them are sitting. I saw them together then came back from there. This is how today's day ends. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

club-100

In the last three to four months, I have been able to steem powerup my total income. Which is the whole of my income for the last three months. Below I am sharing a screenshot with you. Hopefully I will come under Club100.

20211220_180050_628.jpg


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Cc:
@abuahmad @boss75 @toufiq777

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন কেটেছে আপনার। বিড়াল গুলো অনেক কিউট।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 3 years ago 

দিনটি ভালো কাটিয়েছেন ভাই ।ফুলের ছবি সুন্দর ছিলো ।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

If you don't walk, your body will not be good. That is why we should walk every morning.

Nice words from you. Those kittens are really beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51