THE DIARY GAME : Sunday ,29/11/2020 Aftar Many Days

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Brother's!! Assalamualaikum.

I hope all are well . I am also well. After 2 months i came back on steemit. Now i am sharing my daily dairy.

Morning

I woke up late in the morning at 11:30 am.And i took bath. After bath i take my breakfast. And my morning end.

Noon
In noon i went to Market to doing shopping . And i took my lunch in a hotel. In the afternoon i came back to my home. And took rest for 1 hour.

Night

In night i was reading a interesting book suddenly my call me to take dinner. I too my dinner and now i am trying to sleep.

Good Night

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

পোস্টটি অনেক ছোট হয়ে গেছে। আর আরো কিছু ফটো যোগ করার চেষ্টা করুন। কমপক্ষে ৩০০ শব্দ লেখার চেষ্টা করুন। ১০০%পাওয়ার আপ দিলে বেশি সাপোর্ট পাবেন।
#twopercent #bangladesh #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37