THE DIARY GAME SEASON-3 ||NORMAL DAY||20%@STEEMIT-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Everyone,I am @sadiaafrojj
From #Bangladesh
My best wishes to all members of the #Steem-Bangladesh community. How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I shared the diary of the whole day with you.

Good morning! I woke up this morning at 7 am. I woke up, brushed toothpaste and went out. After brushing, I washed my hands and face. Then have breakfast. Breakfast is brought by my husband from outside. I took my son to the washroom and washed my hands and face. After cooking ludnus for my son, I fed him. Then I released the ducks in the pond. Then the ducks went down to the pond to drink water. Then I came home. After coming home, I cooked fish and rice. After cooking rice, everyone in the house had breakfast together. I ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I let my son heat the water for his bath. Then I let the goats eat the leaves.

IMG_20220801_162638.jpg

At 11 o'clock in the afternoon, I cooled the water and gave my son a bath. After that I took my son in my lap and gave him a full bath. Then I fed the cow and put him to sleep. After that I watched a Hindi movie. My favorite movie is Kuch Kuch Hota Hey. It was late in the afternoon without watching the entire movie. Then when my son woke up, I freshened him up.

In the afternoon, I brought the ducks home from the pond and fed them with rice and water. Then in the evening I wash my son's hands and face. Then I talked to my husband. Then my husband went to the market. I sat reading with a chemistry book. After that, everyone in the house read books for a few hours and had dinner together. After eating and drinking, I made my bed and fell asleep.

IMG_20220801_181626.jpg

I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.Stay Home And Stay Safe.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

প্রজাপতির ছবিটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি পোস্ট শেয়ার করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50