The Diary Game Season-3 ||Simple Day ||20% for @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME


Greetings to all,
Good morning! Like every day, I woke up this morning to the sound of birds chirping. After waking up, I looked at the house and saw that it was 7 in the morning. Then I quickly got up from bed and went straight to the roof of the house. Then I went to the roof of the house and watered the flower tub. Then I brushed and washed my face. Then I had banana and mudri for breakfast. After that I tidied up the room. At exactly 8 o'clock, my son woke up and called me straight away. After that, I came outside with my son in my lap and gave him fresh Ludnus food. Then I helped mother in law in cooking. After cooking we all ate rice at 10 am.

IMG_20220909_073226.jpg

Sitting for a while after eating rice in the morning. Then I went to dad's house at 11 pm to see my sick mother. So I took a photo while going to dad's house. After that I reached my father's house at exactly 12 o'clock. It took about 1 hour. I ate rice in the afternoon. After that, I sat and talked with my parents.

IMG_20220830_163128.jpg

At 5 o'clock in the afternoon, I left to go to my father-in-law's house again. It was evening when I came home. After that I cooked Ludnus for my son and fed him. My son does not understand anything except Ludnus. After eating, when my son fell asleep, I sat down to read a book. My honors final exam is in the first year. So I am preparing for the exam as much as I can. Then my husband came from the market and ate rice at night. After that I made the bed properly and hung the mosquito net and fell asleep.

IMG_20220910_201940.jpg

This was my daily diary post. All be well and stay healthy. Thanks everyone for reading my blog.



image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words327
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68