Club75 🌄The Diary Game season-3||simple day||20% @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME



Greetings Everyone,I am @sadiaafrojj
From #Bangladesh
My best wishes to all members of the Steam-Bangladesh community. How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of God. I presented the diary of the whole day to you.

Good morning! Like every day, I woke up this morning and saw that it was raining in torrents. After that, I went to the washroom with a brush from the bed. After brushing for a while in the washroom, I washed my face. Then I had breakfast. Before breakfast, my son woke up crying. Then I took the boy in my lap and washed his face. Then I cooked Ludnus for my son and fed him. Then I was cutting the curry with my mother-in-law in the kitchen. After cutting the curry, my mother-in-law started cooking. And I made the bed.After cooking, I heated the cow's milk for my son. Then I kept the cow's milk cold.

IMG_20220731_180707.jpg

Photo of duck in pond

I rested after breakfast. After that, it was noon to do some work at home. Then I heated the water for my son's bath. When the water was hot, I took a bath. Then I gave the cow's milk to the feeder. The boy fell asleep after eating. I then quickly took a bath. After eating rice, I went to sleep with my son. I woke up at 5 pm and went outside to get fresh and wandered around for a while.

IMG_20220731_180219.jpg

Photo by the pond

In the evening, I go to the pond and then take the ducks from the pond and take them home. After going home, I feed the ducks with a mixture of rice and water. After that, I freshened up and had breakfast. Then when my son fell asleep, I sat down to read with a book. I like to read with a chemistry book. There is no way without reading the book, my exam is honors. Apart from family, I have to do something good by reading books. When my husband came from the market, we all at home did not eat rice together at night. After that, I made the bed and fell asleep.

IMG_20220731_191231.jpg

Photo of reading a book

Wishing everyone good health. I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.Regards,@sadiaafrojj
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46