THE DIARY GAME SEASON-3 ||SIMPLE DAY||20%FOR @STEEMIT-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Greetings Everyone,

How are you all? hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by the grace of Allah. I shared my daily diary post with you.

Good morning! I woke up this morning and went to the roof and watered the flower plants. After that, I came down from the roof and went to the washroom with toothpaste on the brush and then I washed my face. Then I had breakfast, boots and clothes. Then I swept the rooms. Then my son woke up. I brushed it. Then I fed the Ludnus. Then I cut the curry to cook this morning as usual. My mother-in-law is cooking in the kitchen and I put everything forward. After the rice curry was cooked, I got fresh.

IMG_20220910_060906.jpg
Location:

Then at 10 am I went out for a little walk. After walking around I came home and ate rice. Then I washed the dishes at home. Then I heated water on the stove. I gave my son a bath with hot water. Then he fell asleep. I took a bath. After taking a bath, everyone in the house had lunch together. I fell asleep after eating. Wake up fresh. I sat outside to enjoy the fresh air and chatted. Then I took photos of the blue sky. I like blue sky very much.

After chatting outside, I came home and swept the courtyard of the house. Then I cooked Ludnus. Then when it was evening, I washed my son's hands and face. Then I fed Ludnus. Then when the boy sleeps, I sit with the book. After 2 months, my honors first year exam. So I am preparing for the exam from now. After reading a book for hours, I have dinner. Then I fell asleep.

IMG_20220910_201940.jpg
Location:

This was my daily diary. All be well and stay healthy. And thank you so much for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words320
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68