📘 THE DIARY GAME SEASON3 📘 18•02•2021📘100% power up post 📘steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Today is Thursday
I am @sabbirrr
From #bangladesh.

Good Morning:

I woke up at 6:00 this morning and brushed my teeth.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.I went to the mosque and performed Fajr prayers.I came home after the Fajr prayers.After coming home, I recited the Qur'an for a while.After reciting the Qur'an for a while, I did a body exercise.Then I went out for a walk.I went out and walked for a while.Then I came home.I was pretty tired after coming home.Anyway, I'm pretty fresh.After freshening up, I sat down and tapped my mobile.After tapping my mobile for a while, I went to the market.I went to the market and ate a sweet from the sweet shop.

IMG_20210218_141402.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I came home after eating sweets.Then I used steemit for a while.I fell asleep after using steemit for a while.It was about half past eleven when I woke up.I woke up fresh and sat for a while anxiously.Then I sat in the room watching TV.After watching TV for a while I went out.I went outside and took a short walk.I came home after wolking for a while.After coming home, the time on the clock was about half past twelve.

Good Noon:

I took a bath this noon. After taking a bath, I applied glycerin on my body.After giving glycerin to the body, I put on winter clothes.The sun has never been seen all day today.Anyway then I went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers.I came home after the Zuhr prayers.When I got home I had lunch. Today was lunch, Khichuri and chicken.

IMG_20210219_140908.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After lunch I rested for a while.After resting for a while, I went to bed.As soon as I lay down I fell asleep.When he woke up, he saw that it was almost time for Asr prayers.

Good Afternoon:

I performed the Asr prayers at 3:45 this afternoon.After the Asr prayers, I went to my mother's room.I went to my mother's room and drank a glass of water.Then I went to the market on foot.When I went to the market, I ate a plate of Blisters.

IMG_20210219_173047.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After eating the blisters, I came home.After coming home I drove steemit for a while.

Good Evening:

In the evening, I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayers.I performed Maghrib prayers at home.Due to some delay, I prayed at home.Then I ran Facebook for a while.I saw a lot of funny videos on Facebook.After watching a lot of funny videos, I laughed and lost my way.

Good Night:

When the call to prayer of Esha was made, I performed ablution and performed the prayer of Esha.I prayed Esha prayers and ate dinner.After dinner, everyone in the family talked for a while.Then I went to the field to play badminton.

IMG_20210217_232013.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I played badminton till half past ten at night.Then I came home.After coming home, I went to bed fresh.

That was my diary for today. I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary. So long as everyone stays well stay healthy.Thanks everyone.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.



cc:
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01



Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58