//THE DIARY GAME SEASON3//11 February 2021//my simple day//steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today is Thursday
I am @sabbirrr
From #bangladesh

Good morning:

At half past five in the morning, my mother called me for Fajr prayers.I woke up and sat under the blanket for about fifteen minutes.Then I slowly went out.Then I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.Due to the delay, I have performed Fajr prayers at home today.
After the Fajr prayers, I went out for a walk.I went outside and saw that it was foggy.After walking for about half an hour, I saw the sun in the sky.This beautiful standing of the sun really fascinated me.So I started enjoying the sunrise.

IMG_20210212_221315.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

Then I came home.When I came home, I was beautiful and fresh.After freshening up I felt a little hungry.So I told my mother to give me something to eat.Then my mother let me eat naru.Then I went to my room and lay down for a while.Then my dad asked me to do something.So I started doing things.That's how my morning ended.

Good noon:

I worked till 12 noon and took a bath.After taking a bath, I applied glycerin on my body.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers.I came home after the Zuhr prayers.When I came home, I saw that my mother's cooking was not over.So I sat for a while.After cooking, my mother called me for food.Then I ate lunch.Today was lunch, rice, fish, and fried vegetables.

IMG_20210212_143959.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After lunch I lay down and rested for a while.After resting for a while I went for a walk outside.I went out and sat in the midday sun.After a while I came home.

Good Afternoon:

This afternoon was very nice.So I went for a walk outside in the afternoon.It was like feeling happy this afternoon.Anyway, I took a short walk this afternoon.I walked outside for a while

IMG_20210211_122256.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I walked for a while.Then I went to my home and charged the mobile. Then I performed ablution and performed Asr prayers.After the prayers, I was sitting in your yard talking to my father and mother for a while.

Good evening:

After the call to prayer of Maghrib, I performed ablution.Then I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers.When I came home after the Maghrib prayers, I started playing pes games for a while.

IMG_20210212_222837.jpg
QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

Azan of Esha prayers was played while playing the game. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Esha prayers.

Good night:

I came home after Esha prayers and ate dinner tonight.Tonight was dinner, rice, fish curry, and vegetables.After dinner I came to the yard and sat for a while.Then I went to my room and lay down. Then I fell asleep.


That was my diary for today. I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary.So long as everyone stays well stay healthy.Thanks everyone.


Thank you so much for reading my post.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43