THE DIARY GAME 18 November 2020 (my simple day)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today is Wednesday
I am @sabbirrr
My diary game

Good morning:

I woke up very early today.I woke up and brushed my teeth.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers.I came home after Fajr prayers.When I came home, I recited the Qur'an for a while.I recited the Qur'an for about half an hour.Then I went for a walk outside.I went out and walked for a while.It was foggy outside today.Nothing could be seen better around.

IMG_20201108_062436.jpgtoday's morning view:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I walked in the fog for a while.Then I came home.When I got home I was fresh.After freshening up I ate a little honey.

IMG_20201116_063700.jpgI ate honey:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

The body became very hot after eating honey.My mother said that it takes less winter to eat honey.So I ate honey.

Then I checked the steemit for a while.Then I had breakfast at eight in the morning.After breakfast, I used Facebook for a while.Then I went out again.I went out and passed by till noon.

Good noon:

From outside I came home at half past twelve.After coming home I prepared to take a bath.After taking a bath, I put on clothes.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers.I came home after praying.When I got home I had lunch.

IMG_20201118_161716.jpgtoday's for luncn:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After lunch I rested for a while.After resting for a while, I went to my room and lay down.I used Facebook while lying down for a while.Then I fell asleep.

Good afternoon:

After sleeping at noon, I woke up around 3:30 in the afternoon.Then I freshened up.Freshened up, I sat for a while.Shortly after that I went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers.After going to the mosque and performing Asr prayers, I went straight to the field from the mosque.
I went to the field and sat for a while and chatted.I was watching my younger brothers play badminton on the field.
After a while I came home on foot.After coming home, I saw that there was not much time left till evening.It was about quarter to five.

Good evening:

In the evening, I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayers at home.After watching the Maghrib prayers, I watched a YouTube video for a while.Going to YouTube I saw a song by Olivia Sarkar.

I watched aliviya,s song:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I like the song very much.So I listen to this song from time to time.

Good night:

I had dinner at half past nine tonight.After dinner I ran a little Facebook.Then my cousin called me to play badminton.Then I went to the field to play badminton.

IMG_20201114_204157.jpgour badminton field:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I came home after playing badminton till about ten o'clock at night.After coming home I went to bed.Then I lay down and started writing my diary for today.

That was my diary for today.I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary.So long as everyone stays well stay healthy.Thanks everyone.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

this post has been 100% power up

Sort:  

হ্যা মধু খাবেন, মধু খাওয়া যেমন স্বাস্থ্যকর তেমনই শীতের মধ্যেও রাখে শরীরকে গরম। আর রাতে আমাদের ছোটো ভাই ব্রাদাররা ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলে, কিন্তু আমার ইচ্ছে হয় না খেলতে। যাইহোক নিয়মিত খেলাধুলা করাও শরীরের পক্ষে ভালো।
#steem-bangladesh
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Omg it was very foggy. I think at that time it was very cold. I saw you had honey. Honey is good for our health. Specially in winter it keeps our body wormer.

I also play Badminton in evening. I love to play Badminton.
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 😊

 4 years ago 

Looking at the pictures, it is clear that it is very cold in your area. Is it pure honey ?? Pure honey has many benefits, but it is difficult to find.

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Is it pure honey ??

Yes brother it's pure honey 😍

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊

 4 years ago 

Good to know! You are most welcome brother.

 4 years ago 

আপনাদের ওখানে তো ভালোই কুয়াশা পরা শুরু হয়েছে। আপনাদের ওখানে এখন সকালের তাপমাত্রা কত ডিগ্রি সেলসিয়াস হয়?
ব্যাটমিন্টন খেললে শরীর তারাতাড়ি গরম হয়ে যায়৷ যতই ঠান্ডা থাকুক না কেন কিছুই মনে হয় না৷ আগে প্রচুর খেলা ধুলা করতাম৷ এখন বসে ২ বছর ধরে কোন খেলাধুলা না করায় 1 টা ম্যাচ খেললেই হাফায় যাই৷

 4 years ago 

আসলেও ছোট বেলায় খেলাধুলার প্রতি একটু বেশিই আগ্রহ থাকে।

আমি এই শৈশব কাল কখনো ভুলতে পারবো না

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য😍

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43