The diary game season-3 ||normal day||20% payout for@steem-bd🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME



I am @saad From #Bangladesh
How are you all ? I hope all of you are doing well.By God's grace, I am also good.I'll start writing in my diary now.

I got out of bed this morning a little early to see the dew-soaked morning, as I do every day, with toothpaste in the brush. I then had breakfast in the morning at home with my mother after washing my face. She made parota and fried eggs. I had a private reading before leaving for home for brunch. following breakfast and hydration. I consumed food and beverages and then spent some time at the playground with my pals. After that, two pals and I went for a walk.

IMG_20220808_174921.jpg
IMG_20211025_063943.jpgIMG_20211025_094619.jpg

It was freezing this afternoon. Clouds in the sky are black and white. After a brief walk during which it rained once more, we returned home. I took a bath when I got home. We take a bath and then eat together.In the late afternoon, I awoke to the sight of rain beginning.I fix my gaze upward. I went to accounting private with a friend after it stopped raining from the sky. When I got home from reading in privacy, it was already twilight. After washing my hands and face, I walked to the market with my father to buy a quick snack. I left for the market, spent some money there, and returned home.

IMG_20220816_113225.jpgIMG_20220815_164843.jpg

I returned from the market at eight o'clock that evening.I read for a while after getting ready and unwinding a bit. My mother called me for dinner after I finished the book. He returned and sat at the reading table after his meal. When I finished an hour-long book and decided I didn't enjoy it, I put headphones on and listened to music. I continued to listen to music as I dozed off.

IMG_20220812_183740.jpg

Friends this was my diary today. Hope everyone likes it. See you again in my new diary.

Regards,@saad55

Sort:  

সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি গেম। ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

প্রতিটি ছবিতে লোকেশন এড করুন।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23