The Diary Game season-3 |14September2022|20%for @Steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Good morning! Woke up at 6 am today. I woke up and put toothpaste on my brush as usual. After brushing for 10 minutes, I went to the wash room and got fresh. And the daily habit is to have breakfast. After that I started walking outside for a while as exercise. Which is an important task every morning. After walking from the outside, I went straight to the private. I go private with accounting books. I came from private and sat for a while after breakfast and watched news on TV. SSC equivalent exam from tomorrow. Then I went to college at 9 am. After going to college I chatted with my friends. But the fun of chatting with friends is different. Then I went to the class room and did English class. After that at 11 in the afternoon, I went straight home after doing accounting science class. While coming home, I took a photo of our college from a distance. Then I came home and rested for a while.

IMG_20220904_065944.jpg

IMG_20220901_121950.jpg

After resting for a while, we bathed our cows with peas. Then we fed the cows with powder and water. Then I bathed the cows with straw in the cowshed. I ate rice for bathing. After eating rice, I watched a drama on my mobile phone. One of my favorite plays is Pan Khond. Musharraf Karim was acting. One of my favorite actors. I went out of the house at 4.30 pm just after watching the drama. Then I went around with my cousin. After giving the Maghrib call to prayer, I went home.

IMG_20220903_083053.jpg

After Maghrib call to prayer, I came home and freshened up. Then I went to the market with my motorcycle. I went to the market and first bought raw materials for the house. Then I sat and talked with Bandha at the tea shop and went home. Came home around 9 pm. Then mother asked me to eat rice. I ate rice and fell asleep in bed.

IMG_20220901_195030.jpg

May all be well and stay healthy and safe during the corona pandemic situation. I conclude by thanking everyone for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words360
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68