The Diary Game || Simple Day || 20% for Steemit-bd 🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
Hello Everyone

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. But today I presented today's diary in front of you.

Good morning! This morning I woke up and went to the bathroom with toothpaste on my brush. After brushing for a while in the bathroom, I washed my hands and face. Then I went to the house and wiped my hands and face with a towel. Then there was English reading for private. I read English books. Then I asked my mom to make breakfast for me. Mom cooked my most favorite food and brought it. Then I ate noodles and got ready to go to private. When I called my friend, my friend came to our house and then we went to private together. Finally came to private and asked me to write English essay. I finished reading and went home. I came home at 10 o'clock and then I freshened up.

IMG_20220807_181328.jpgIMG_20220805_073129.jpg

Today afternoon was very cold. White and black clouds in the sky. Again it rained somewhere, we came home after wandering around for a while. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, we all eat together in the family. We woke up in the afternoon to see rain falling from the sky. I looked at the sky. When the rain stopped from the sky, I and my friend went to the accounting private. After washing my hands and face, I went to the market to have a light snack with my father. After spending the market, I came home.

IMG_20220810_180809.jpg

It was 9 o'clock at night when I came home. After coming home, I freshened up and watched a drama on the phone. After watching the drama, I ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I rested on the bed. I rested for a while and sat with a book. I went to sleep after reading a book for an hour.

IMG_20220811_215049.jpg

Friends this was my diary today. Hope everyone likes it. See you again in my new diary.

Regards,@saad55

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18