THE DIARY GAME ||23.07.2022|| BURNSTEEM25

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
THE DIARY GAME


Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)

Greetings Everyone,I am @saad
From #Bangladesh
How are you all? hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by the grace of Allah. After many days I shared the whole day diary with you.

Good morning! I wake up this morning and brush. Then I wash my hands and face. After washing my hands and face, I have breakfast. After breakfast, I go to the private room. I go to the private room and read a book for an hour. I come home and have breakfast again. After eating and drinking I went to college. I went to college and chatted with my friends. After chatting, I took English class. On the way home after class, I fell off the motorcycle. I got a pain in my hand from falling off the motorcycle. After that, my father came from home and took me to the doctor. When I went to the doctor, the doctor said that my hand I broke the bone. Then they bandaged my hand. Then I came home with my father. The doctor asked me to go to Dinajpur for examination. My mother and sister started crying seeing me. I also cried a little. This is the first time in my life that I have a motorcycle accident.

IMG_20220406_120303.jpg

After that it is noon. If you don't feel good after sleeping for a while, mother raises your hands in the bathroom and takes a bath. After that, we have lunch. Because of my hand problem, first I tried to eat with a spoon. Then my mother came and fed me. Mother spoke. After eating and drinking, I took the medicine properly and fell asleep.

IMG_20220421_172314.jpg

After sleeping for a few hours, my mother called me. Then I woke up and had some breakfast. After breakfast I went out and roamed around. Many people were asking me what happened to my hand after seeing this condition of my hand. Then I say that today I had a motorcycle accident on my way home from college. Then I went to the doctor and was told that the bone in my hand was broken. Then I went there and spent time with my friends because there was a tong in our bamboo bush. Then come home in the evening.

IMG_20220325_115055.jpg

In the evening, I come home, freshen up, have tea and sit with a book. Because we have an exam after 3 months, I sit with a book. After reading a book for an hour, the electricity goes off. In our country, the government has said that there will be a problem of load shedding in 4/5 months, so what else? After that I watched Sue Sue drama. After watching the drama for a while, I entered the Steemit ID and saw that some community was providing booming support. Since I have not worked for 5 months. And I powered down my account because I didn't have enough money to fill in the exam form, so I spent that money on my exam work by powering down. Again, I decided that I will write content and work as long as Steemit remains.

So this was my daily diary hope you enjoy reading it. In corona pandemic situation we all take precautions and live safe life. I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.



Everyone stay well and stay healthy.Regards @saad55
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি গেম আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। কবুতরের ছবিটি ভালো হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

Account Used by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Thank you for support. Steemcurator06♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24