The diary game season-3 ||simple day||20% for @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
Greetings to all friend

I woke up this morning and went to the wash room with toothpaste and brushed my hands and face after brushing for a while.Then I came to the room and wiped my face with a towel.After wiping my face, I go to private reading after breakfast.After reading books at 9 in the morning, I go out and walk around for a while. Then I come home and eat and drink in the morning.After eating and drinking, I go to college and meet Sir. After meeting Sir, I came home with my friend at exactly 12 o'clock.I come home and do some work.I came home and rested for a while. After that, I went to the pond and tried to take a photo of the butterfly. After staying for a while, I took a photo of the butterfly.

IMG_20220824_192530.jpgIMG_20220819_112145.jpg

After staying at the pond, he came home and gave the call to prayer. After that I took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. After that, father and I had lunch. Today, mother cooked chicken meat. After eating rice, I rested. I fell asleep while lying down. Wake up at 5 pm.

IMG_20220808_115531.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was starting to rain. I look at the sky. When it stopped raining from the sky, I and my friend went to accounting private. After reading private, I came home and it was evening. I wash my hands and face and then go to the market with my father for a light snack. I go to the market and come home after spending the market.

I came home from the market at 8 o'clock at night.
After freshening up and relaxing a bit, I sat down with the book. After reading the book for a while, my mother called me for dinner.After eating, he came back and sat at the reading table.After reading a book for 1 hour, when I didn't like it, I put headphones on my ears and listened to music. Then I fell asleep listening to music.

IMG_20211208_185026.jpg

Stay well everyone, stay healthy. And I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72