You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: According to the rules of steem-bangladesh community, 80% delegation and 10% beneficiaries have any complaints?

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

I agree with this rules. So it's yes from me. One thing i had no idea that i alaways have to maintain 80% sp delegation. I thought at first i have to delegate 80% of my sp. Now i know i always have to maintain 80% delegation. I have a question what if i want to delegate some sp to some other community along with @steem-bangladesh? I think one change should come that whatever steem power we will receive from steem-bangladesh that amount have to delegate to @steem-bangladesh. If we earn from some other community that amount should be excluded from this rule. That is a suggestion from me @toufiq777 vai. I don’t have any issue with other rules.
I updated my delegation. Now it's more than 80%.
@toufiq777 vai @rex-sumon vai ke community te firiye anen please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42