The Diary Game || #club5050 || ( 16 December 2021) || By @rubayat02 || 30% for @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
The Diary Game
16 December 2021



HELLO
MY DEAR FRIENDS
This is @rubayat02 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum.
How are you, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah. I am also much better by the grace of Allah.



Morning


IMG_20211217_194406-01.jpeg

Bean tree flowers

December 16, 2021
On this day we celebrate Victory Day, a day of remembrance, on this day we achieve victory, so in various ways we move them to give the status of martyrs, game dust is organized in almost all places I couldn't get there, I spent the morning at home.

A little later in the morning I went to his room for breakfast, then I turned on the TV and enjoyed the live shows in different places, it looked good but alas I could not watch live.



Noon


IMG_20211217_194339-01.jpeg

Three king ducks in the water

It was nice to have a little car in the afternoon, then I go out for a while, meet friends outside, talk to them, spend a lot of time there, then come home, come home and eat a little, then there is no rest in bed, then when to sleep I can't say for sure.



Afternoon and evening


IMG_20211217_194746-01.jpeg

Moments of watching cricket

Freshening up, I went out a bit, one of my cousins ​​said they would play cricket so we are going to a small field, I also go to the field with my cousin, and enjoy their cricket game.

I also wanted to play but I couldn't play because I was sick. It was getting late and we all went home.



Night


Link to a Victory Day event

Lying in bed, I was enjoying the Victory Day celebrations on YouTube, a little later my mother called me for dinner, I ate dinner with everyone, after eating I went to the room, my body was very tired so I fell asleep quickly.



I say goodbye here today with respect and love to everyone again, everyone will be fine, stay healthy and keep others healthy



❣️ God bless you ❣️



Best Regards:-
@rubayat02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother spent a very nice day. The picture of the duck in the pond was very good. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

thank you vaiya

 3 years ago 

The picture of the duck in the pond was very good.

 3 years ago 

Thank you vaiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64