THE DIARY GAME 📚 21/12/2020 📚 my diary today 📚steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum, everyone.



📝MY DIARY GAME 📝


When I woke up in the morning, the first thing I did was go to the wash room.Then I brushed my teeth.After brushing my teeth I would take a short walk.After a short walk I rested a bit.Then I finished breakfast at half past eight in the morning.When I went out for a walk after breakfast, I saw the sun rising beautifully in the sky.It was a really great moment.

sunrise ⛅
[7R8C+W5 Chowbari Chokdoi]


IMG_20201221_070526.jpghttps://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

As the sun rose I prepared to dry some yarn outside.After drying the yarn, I came home and sat for a while. I sat on Facebook for a while.After running Facebook for a while, I started making work tat saris.

Our yarn factory:
[7R8C+W5 Chowbari Chokdoi]

IMG_20201222_182828.jpg
https://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

At the beginning of the work I saw two workers working. Then I went and started working.I worked for a while.Today I have made a new period sari.The saree is made with a very nice design.

New color sari:
[7R8C+W5 Chowbari Chokdoi]

IMG_20201222_182958.jpghttps://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

Anyway, I continued to work like this till noon.Then I got ready to take a bath.After taking a bath, I massaged my body with oil in a beautiful way.Then I performed ablution and performed Zuhr prayers.After the prayers I ate lunch.After lunch I rested for a while.Then I walked outside.Then I worked again until three in the afternoon.Then I finished work and saw at home that my younger brother had caught a lot of fish.

Today my younger brother hunted these fish.
[7R8C+W5 Chowbari Chokdoi]

IMG_20201221_155623.jpghttps://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

I took pictures of the fish.Anyway then I performed the Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I walked along the road.Then I came home before evening and performed ablution.Then I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers.After the prayers, I came home and used Facebook for a while.
Then I ate dinner at eight o'clock at night and fell asleep.

That's how my day ended.Thanks everyone for reading my diary in full.

100% power up post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 3 years ago 

Nice post.

 3 years ago 

wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47