THE DIARY GAME 20-01-2021 my Normal Day....steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Today's My Diary post



I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth first.Then I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.I recited the Qur'an for a while in the chat like every day.Then I went for a walk outside.I walked for a while and then I came home.After coming home I had a light breakfast.After a light breakfast I started working.

IMG_20210121_114504.jpg

7R8C+W5 Chowbari Chokdoi bangladesh
https://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

Today I worked a lot of time.I love doing this.Moreover, I feel more pleasure in doing my own work.I continued to work like this until noon.Then I took a bath around noon.After bathing, I put mustard oil on my body.Then I sunbathed for a while.Then when the call to prayer came, I went to the mosque to pray.I came home after prayers and had lunch.Today at lunch I ate rice with pumpkin.After lunch I rested for a while.Then I started working again.Until the evening I was busy with work today.In between work, I used Facebook for a while.Then I went to the factory to work again.

IMG_20210121_113946.jpg

7R8C+W5 Chowbari Chokdoi bangladesh
https://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

Then I worked like this until three in the afternoon.At three and a half o'clock I performed the Asr prayers.I finished the Asr prayers.
After the Asr prayers, I walked outside for a while.Then I came home just before dusk.After coming home, I used Facebook for a while.I saw funny videos on Facebook.Then I chatted with friends for a while. Let's have dinner now. Then I will fall asleep after performing Esha prayers.

Thank you so much for reading my diary game post.

@rokonn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95