The Diary Game: 03 November 2021. 20% steem-bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM
Date: 03 November 2021
My Diary game


Good Morning


I woke up this morning and first brushed my teeth.Then I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.After performing the Fajr prayers, I went for a walk.I went out and walked for about half an hour.It felt pretty good to walk in the morning.I walked home and went to work.My job was to make sari.

IMG_20210227_115715.jpg
https://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

I worked on making sari till about noon.Then I washed my hands.After washing my hands I ran steemit for a while.Then I had breakfast.After breakfast I started working.I worked till half past twelve in the afternoon.Then I went to take a bath.After bathing, I sat down to lunch.After lunch I rested for a while.



Good Afternoon



After lunch I rest for a while.Anyway after resting I ran Facebook for a while.Then I went out of the house.I went outside and saw that my father had dried the yarn.Then I matched the yarns well once more.

IMG_20210318_110510.jpg
https://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

Then I came home.After coming home I started making sari again.Thus I worked till evening.Then I went to the mosque for Maghrib prayers.I came home after praying.



Good Night



At eight o'clock at night I performed the Esha prayer.After the prayers, I used Facebook for a while.After running Facebook for a while, I ate dinner.After dinner I watched a YouTube video for a while.Then I studied for a while.Anyway then I studied till ten at night.Then I ran Facebook for a while.Then I fell asleep.This is how I spent my day.



Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.Many thanks to the @steamcurator1 @steemitblog for supporting me.



THE END



I am @rokonn from Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Making a sari is an interesting process. I am very curious to see the process. You can share with us the full process of making a sari.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44