The Diary Game/02 November 2021/10% for steem-bangladesh.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM
Date: 02 November 2021
My Diary game


Good Morning


I woke up this morning and first brushed my teeth.Then I ate sehri to fast.Then I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.After performing the Fajr prayers.Then I slept till eight in the morning..then I woke up fresh.Like every day, I went to work today.Eid ahead so the workload is a little higher.Anyway, I spent a lot of time making sari.

IMG_20210505_211142.jpg
https://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

I worked on making sari till 1 pm.Then I took a bath.I took a bath and prayed.After the prayers, I resumed my work.



Good Afternoon



Today I made a sari of new design.This time it has been made new for Eid.I have given the picture of the sari below.The price of this sari is 1560 rupees.I can make three saris every day.

IMG_20210505_212233.jpg
https://w3w.co/hemline.televised.mistook

I worked till five in the afternoon.Then I performed the Asr prayers.After performing the Asr prayers, I pressed my mobile for a while.



Good Night



We ate dinner at half past nine at night.After eating dinner, I used Facebook for a while.I spent about an hour on Facebook.Then I watched the drama on my mobile for a while.I fell asleep at half past ten at night.Then I went out.

IMG_20211017_182248.jpg

After being outside for a while, I went back to the room.Then I fell asleep. Thus the day passed.Thank you for reading this post.



THE END



I am @rokonn from Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83