Contest Result:tell us about your village or city.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

image.pngsource

Assalamualaikum, how are you? Hope you are well.Today I am among you (tell us about your village or city)I am announcing the result of the contest.Below I announced the names of the winners.

Rankuserspost linkprize amount
1st place@maepoonghttps://steemit.com/hive-138339/@maepoong/contest-or-or-about-my-village-or-or-25-05-2021-by-maepoong5 steem prize
2nd place@biplob25https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@biplob25/25-30-05-20213 steem prize
3rd place@parves23https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@parves23/contest-tell-us-about-your-village-or-city-or-or-parves232 steem prize

Congratulations all winner's.


Thank you
@rokonn


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@maepoong
@biplob25
@parves23


IMG_20210612_170446.jpg


I have sent the rewards. We pinned his contest so it's our responsibility. We are very sorry about this incident. People should be honest. It's been 12 days and he didn't paid the rewards and arranged another contest. It's a shame.

@steemcurator01 kindly take a look at this matter. It's first time we are facing this kind of situation.

Thank you very much,bro.

thanks vai

Thank you vai no problem.

I forgot to give the reward because of my brother's busy schedule.Please look at the matter with forgiveness.

IMG_20210612_220301.jpg

@maepoong
@biplob25
@parves23

I forgot to give the reward due to busyness. Please look at your forgiveness.

@nahidhasan23 Brother please pin the post below.
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rokonn/cooking-contest-share-your-own-cooking
cc:
@steemcurator01
@toufiq777

no hay problema con el premio hermano, pero el problema es que te consideran deshonesto en este concurso, olvidar es algo que es natural en mi opinión pero el problema es que creas un nuevo concurso mientras tu concurso anterior no se ha resuelto .cualquiera. saludos amistad @maepoong.

there is no problem with the prize my brother, but the problem is that you are considered dishonest in this contest, forgetting is something that is natural in my opinion but the problem is that you create a new contest while your previous contest has not been resolved. any. greetings friendship @maepoong.

In fact I forgot.

ok, i got it

very very thanks vai

Thank you very much sir.

vai amar prize pailam na to
2nd prize

How about our prizes that have been promised in this contest

 3 years ago 

We are extremely sorry. I have noticed that it's been 12 days and he didn't give you the reward. We pinned his contest and it's our responsibility. I am giving you the reward on behalf of his contest. We will make sure to take steps against him.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator01 he didn't give reward to the winners. What should we do?

I was very busy reading the post. Which is why I couldn't pay the reward.I will reward the winners, of course.

I am very sorry for being late.

 3 years ago 

It took 12 days? You have arranged another contest. Shouldn't you pay the rewards before?

Vai Amar Mone chilo na. Please

Screenshot_2021-06-13-01-03-31-83.jpg

@nahidhasan23, I have returned your steem, thank you for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44