The Diary Game || by @rofikislam || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity And 18% beneficiaries @steem-bangladesh|| 7- September - 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
I am @rofikislam
From #Bangladesh
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello friends.
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of God. I'm fine too. I can share another diary so I feel much better. Let's start today's diary.

Morning

IMG_20210905_121221.jpg

Assignment

7MMG+9W Belkuchi

Woke up this morning at 8:30 AM. I woke up fresh. Then I ate some soaked raw gram last night and drank some water. He is giving assignment from the college as the educational institution is closed due to the global epidemic. My assignment was skipped so I started doing the assignment. I had breakfast after writing the assignment for about 1 hour. I started to do the assignment again as I have to submit the assignment tomorrow.

Noon

At 12:40 PM it suddenly started to rain. I got wet in the rain then took a bath. Then I sat in the room and listened to a little song. I had lunch at 2:00 PM. Then I slept a little.

Afternoon

I started to feel annoyed from home all day so I contacted my friend Rashid and went out. Then we went to a tea shop and sat down. It feels good to sit outside in the open air and drink tea.

IMG_20210907_165025.jpg

Village tea shop

7MPH+22 Belkuchi

After tea we went to the field. It is very nice to see rain water and blue sky. There is a little high place next to the field and we went and sat there. Then we discussed various issues. Thus our evening was cut short.

IMG_20210907_165751.jpg

Blue sky with flood waters

7MJJ+4H Belkuchi

Evening

In the evening I called another friend Maruf. I asked him to come to the market. After a while he left. I sat down with him and drank a cup of tea and had various discussions. The special topic in our discussion is business. We want to start a business together. That took some time.

Night

When I came home at night, I saw my mother sitting for me with rice. I came to eat with both hands and mouth. After eating I went to my room. I wAlaikum
d so I went to bed and watched a play.


YouTube

This was my short diary today. If you like it, please let me know. Mistakes will be forgiven.
Everyone stay home
Stay healthy everyone

God bless you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful day

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63