The Diary Game : 13/11/2020 ( A simple Friday)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Good morning Friday

PicsArt_11-13-07.19.51.jpg

My flower garden on the roof of the house 7MPF7MM8+5X

Hello friends. How is everyone? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. By the grace of God, I am also much better. Like every day, I went to share my diary with you. Today is Friday (13/11/2020). I woke up this morning screaming. I woke up and looked at the clock and saw that it was 7:40 AM. So I quickly got out of bed and sat down to eat fresh tea and biscuits. I started reading according to my routine and it took me 2 hours to finish reading. After finishing my studies, I took a rest and had breakfast. Today I have to go to the new coaching center so after breakfast I am ready to go to the new coaching center. In the meantime, one of my classmates called me to go to the coaching center immediately As soon as I was ready to go out, my mother told me to bring some fish from the market when I came back from the coaching center. Usually I shop. So I came out saying okay. When I came out, I saw my friend Maruf standing outside for me. Anyway, I started walking with him to the coaching center. After a while another friend of mine called and told me to wait for 5 minutes for him We waited for him in front of a store. He arrived just in time. Then we started walking towards the coaching center with 3 people. We reached the coaching center on time. When I got there, I saw that two of my friends had already reached the coaching center. We went to a total of 5 friends coaching centers. Since today was the first class, I got acquainted with Sir first and then we started studying. It was our "information and communication technology" coaching. Anyway we studied for 1 hour then sir gave leave. Sir, I liked Ayam's class very much. Then we said goodbye to Sir and left.

Two friends went to the market

PicsArt_11-13-07.20.55.jpg

PicsArt_11-13-07.20.28.jpg

Small fish market in our village 7MHQ+X7 Belkuchi

After some hope, my 3 friends said goodbye and went to their house and we 2 went to the market. We went to the market and the prisoner has not come yet so we waited for the prisoner. After some time we went to the jail and bought fish from him. The fish were very beautiful. Seeing the fish seems to be a lot of testy to eat. Anyway we bought fish and came back home. On our way back home, it was about 12:00 pm. I came home and gave the fish to my mother. Then I freshened up and went to my room. I went to the room and lay down on the bed. It was extra hot outside so I took a little rest by running the fan. I fell asleep to rest. Suddenly I woke up and looked at my watch and saw that it was 1:20 pm. Today was 2:00 pm English coaching so I got up early and took a bath. Then there was no time to eat so I got ready quickly and started walking towards the coaching center. I reached the coaching center on time and started reading. Anyway, after 1 hour, sir gave leave. Then I came home and ate lunch. After eating I took a little rest. Then we went to our village shop. I went to the store and chatted for some time. Then at 5:00 pm I came back home again.

Flower trees on the roof

PicsArt_09-06-08.32.23.jpg

PicsArt_09-06-08.32.03.jpg

New flowers have bloomed 7MPF7MM8+5X

I came home and went to the roof. It's nice to spend time on the roof in the afternoon. I took the mobile and went to the roof and started observing my flowering plants. When I went to observe, I saw that some trees were blooming and some were dying. So I watered the trees and spent time with the trees. Anyway some time went by like this. Then it was evening. It became dark all around.

PicsArt_09-06-08.32.43.jpg

The last moment of the day 7MMQ+3C Belkuchi

Then I came down from the roof. Then I freshened up and had breakfast in the afternoon. Then I went to the reading table. I spent a lot of time reading different subjects. Once I was annoyed so I got up from the table and sat in front of the TV. I got hungry watching TV for some time. Then I went to the dining table. After eating, I went to my room and started sweeping the bed. Then I chatted with friends on various social media and finally shared my diary with you. This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤

Downvote

PicsArt_09-28-04.18.41.gif

This post reward 100% power up

Any problem please contact me

PicsArt_09-20-09.47.31.jpg

My Facebook

My Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

লেখা গুলো গুছিয়ে প্যারা আকারে লিখবেন৷ এভাবে এক ঢালা লিখলে খারাপ দেখা যায়।

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @rofikislam your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Hello, @rofikislam

Please make your paragraphs a bit shorter.

@rex-sumon @tarpan @toufiq777

onk vlo likhechen,,, para para kore lekle onk lagto

 4 years ago (edited)

Your first picture was great looking 😍
Your Diary post was great....

Please keep writing step by step full day activities and also give some space on your post that will be great.

Thanks for the Diary🥀

#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56