Steem Bangladesh Contest - Write about your aim in life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA♥
*Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good
day.

I am @rjraju002 came from Bangladesh.

Today's topic is based on aim in life. Thank you @StemiBangladesh has announced such a great topic. Here I have all the details on how to my aim in life. Let's start.

received_105770000341966~2.jpeg
Goal setting focuses on acquiring our specific knowledge and organizing our time and resources so that we can set goals for our lives. Having a goal or ambition in life is important for every person. Having no purpose in life means that a person is living a meaningless life with no direction. The goal of life is to give meaning to life.

received_303364040443214~2.jpeg

The goal of my life:
My goal in life is to be a good teacher. Because my parents dreamed since childhood that I will be a good teacher when I grow up .... As a teacher I will be able to bring happiness and laughter in the life of this little flower. There are many children who do not know what to do with their lives. I will guide and help them to teach and become good citizens of the country. Because that was my parents' dream. Nowadays children use mobile phones in addition to their studies. Gradually they are getting worse. Due to which I will become a good teacher and show them the way to a new life with love. So that they can be well educated and brighten the face of the country. By standing next to the helpless poor people of the country.And this is the biggest goal of my life. All will be well.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

**Benefactor's reward : 10% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65