The Diary Game📗 28/03/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210328_202145.jpg
Assalamualaikum🖐️ I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah😍Alhamdulillah I am also well. 😍Today, like every day, I will present my diary to you. I woke up at 5:30 this morning and went out a little. When I go outside, I see the sunrise in a beautiful way 🌄 and I capture the picture of that moment with my phone camera. Then I go to the bathroom and brush and do the bathroom. Coming from the bathroom I eat breakfast.
Mashed potatoes
Pulses
Fry the eggs
After eating with these I come to my room

lie down in a little room. After lying in the room I go out. I went out for a walk and did some small chores around the house. I also take a bath after work. After taking a bath, I get ready for prayers. When the call to prayer was made, I went to the mosque. After praying in the mosque, I had lunch. After eating, I rested a little. One time I fell asleep. I woke up and took a little walk around my house.
Then I took my mobile phone in my hand. I went to YouTube with my mobile phone in my hand. I went to YouTube and watched the Bunty Banu drama.

Screenshot_2021-03-28-20-49-16-123_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

The drama was much better. There was a lot of comedy and I liked the drama a lot. You can watch the play if you want.

After watching the drama, I went to the mosque in the evening and if I went to the mosque, I prayed and sat down to read.

IMG_20210328_205232.jpg

After reading, I ate dinner. There were dinner items

Red spinach fry and karla mash
The bets and mash were a lot of fun. I like to eat a lot.
I went to the living room after dinner and saw a television.

IMG_20210328_212548.jpg

I finished watching television and now I will fall asleep.
Many thanks to all of you for reading my day script.

Thank you so much for your continuous support .
@steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48