Contest: Answer 5 Questions B

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I am @rizwan12

5 Answer is below

⬇️

1️⃣How did you get to know about this platform?

I found out about it through my friend. I really needed a job online. After seeing the work I felt very good and I started the work.

2️⃣What was your 1st experience after joining this platform?

Not as easy as I thought at first. Even then I started to like the work. As the days go by, the love is increasing.

3️⃣What is your thoughts about this platform?

My idea about this platform is that we are told the details of different coins. Their coin prices are going to rise.

4️⃣What do you think about Steemit's future?

My plan is to work here regularly. I will invest here and I have a good amount from here. I want to continue.

5️⃣How will you promote steemit or how will you encourage people to join Steemit?

I will definitely preach. I will encourage my friends to do the same. I’ve already started encouraging some friends. Some of them have started working. They are posting regularly like me. I want to do something good from here.

Specially Thanks @nahidhasan23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63