The diary game season-3 ||normal day||20% for @steem-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
Hello Everyone

I am @riyan1020 from #bangladesh
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I present the daily diary to you all. Let's start my daily diary.

Good morning! I woke up this morning and brushed. Then I wash my hands and face. I have breakfast after washing my hands and face. After breakfast, I went to the chicken farm and took out the water containers. Then I washed the containers well and filled them with water. Then I gave all the pots in a row inside the chicken farm. Then I gave one bag of feet to all the pots. Then I ate rice at 10 am. After eating rice I relaxed a bit. Then cut the stick and give it to the cows. Then go to the market and get chicken feet.

IMG_20220819_165530.jpg
Location:

After bringing the fit, I put all the fit inside the room. After work, it was noon. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath, I had lunch. After eating and drinking, I lay down and watched the drama. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at 5 pm. Then I went to the chicken farm again and spent some time.

IMG_20220820_115713.jpgIMG_20220818_125137.jpg

Location:

Then I brought hay for the cows. Then I gave the cows water and powder. Then they gave the Maghrib call to prayer. I freshened up after giving the Maghrib call to prayer. Then I went to the market. Going to the market has become a habit. I went to the market and wandered around for a while. Then I went to the tea shop and had tea and chatted. Then I left for home. Came home at 10 pm. After eating rice at night I fell asleep.

IMG_20220806_203519.jpg
Location:

Finally, until we meet again, may you all be safe and healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68047.64
ETH 3789.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61