The diary game season-3 ||activities day||20% payout @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME



Hello everyone,
Good morning! I woke up this morning and went out with toothpaste on my brush and brushed for a while. Then I wash my hands and face at home. After washing my hands and face, I wiped my face with a towel. Then have breakfast. After breakfast, I went to the chicken farm and washed the dishes. Then I filled all the containers with water. Then I took a bag of fit and filled all the containers with a bucket. Then I fed the cows with chopar and water. After work, I saw the time at 10 am. Then I finished work in the morning and ate rice.

IMG_20220804_083454.jpg

Then at 11 pm I went to the field and plowed with a power trailer. After plowing the land for a few hours, I came home and took a bath. Then at noon I eat and drink. After eating and drinking I lie down. Then I fell asleep while lying down. I woke up at 4 pm. After getting fresh, I gave fish food in the pond. After feeding the fish, I took the straw for the cows.

IMG_20220804_171131.jpg

After that it was evening. After washing my hands and face, I ate biscuits. After that, I went to the market with a shopping bag. I went to the market and gave money to the workers. After spending the market for the house, I left for home. It's 10 pm at home. I got fresh from the market. Then I had dinner. After dinner, I made the bed and hung the mosquito net and went to sleep.

IMG_20220802_205724.jpg

May we all be careful and stay safe during Corona. End by thanking you all for visiting my blog.

Regards,@riyan1020

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

নোটঃ প্রতিটি ছবির নিচে লোকেশন এড করবেন।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43