CLUB5050🌄THE DIARY GAME SEASON-3||ACTIVITIES DAY||20% FOR @STEEMIT-BD

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Everyone, I am @riyan1020
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME



Good morning! I Woke up at 7.30 am today. Like every day, I woke up late this morning. Then I woke up in the morning, took toothpaste on my brush and went out for a while.After that, I led the cows outside. I gave the cows the hay to eat and let them in the cowshed. After that, I entered the bathroom while using toothpaste on my brush. After brushing my teeth for five minutes, I walked to the bathroom and cleansed my face. I wiped my face after washing it. I eat breakfast after that. I carry my son outside as soon as he wakes up. I leave the house to purchase my son some bread from the store. The telephone rings at eight in the morning. He called and broke the tragic news of the passing of my father's cousin. I immediately went to my father after that to inform him of his passing.

IMG_20220825_090943.jpgIMG_20220825_100247.jpg

I eat breakfast after that. I cut the bamboo in the chicken farm after breakfast. so that after strolling, the hens can sit on it. Then noon arrived. Then I traveled to the paddy field in the power trailer. At 2:00 pm, I returned home after plowing the paddy field, and I immediately took a bath. At lunchtime, my wife, son, and I ate rice with chicken after having a bath. One of my favorite foods is chicken. I dozed off after dinner alongside my young son. At 4:45 in the afternoon, I awoke. There was a cat in our home when it had just gotten fresh. On the ground, that cat is tinkering with a needle. I laughed again.

IMG_20220824_182659.jpg

I then brought the cow home and tied it to a pole after properly feeding it. After that, I woke up fresh and headed to the market in the evening. I spent the money on the house after going to the market. After using it, I proceeded to the teahouse where I chatted with my friends while drinking tea. The night was really lengthy. I then returned home. It was about ten o'clock in the evening. After leaving the shopping bag, I returned from the market and showered. I walked back to the room after that to see what my two sons were up to. Then my wife informed me that they slept off while they waited for you. My wife and I ate dinner together.

IMG_20220821_201857.jpg

I kindly ask that you all read my daily journal. During the corona crisis, we shall all take precautions and work to stay safe. I'll be back today with some other things. You'll all be nice and healthy until then.


27 August 2022
@riyan1020


invite:
@lavanyalakshman
@suboohi



Thanks for reading my blog.
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you support @juzkid.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Nice diary from you. You explained very well about your day.

Take care.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. 🥰

সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। দিনটি আপনার ভালোই কেটেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28