The diary game season-3 ||normal day||20% for @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I present the daily diary to you all. Let's start my daily diary.

Good morning! Like usual, I was awake at 7:30 this morning. When I woke up, I immediately went to the restroom. I exited the restroom after five minutes and scrubbed my face with toothpaste. I then went to the store to buy some breakfast. I visited the store, bought boots and mudri, and then returned home. Alternatively said, cataracts. Chopar, cataract powder, and other ingredients were combined and given to Kadi to consume. I then went inside the henhouse and removed the water buckets. Then I combined the powder and added water to the containers. I then gave them the jar of chicken feed. After that, everyone in the home had a meal of rice.

IMG_20220824_080543.jpgIMG_20220824_080522.jpg

After eating rice, I sat and relaxed for a while. After that, I went to the rice fields where the people were working and took the rice. After the workers had eaten, I went home. I came home and went to the market. Yeshai went to the market and took chicken feed and sent it to the van. As I met my friend in the market, we both had tea together after a long time and chatted for a while and left for home. After coming home, it was noon. After that, I took a bath and went to sleep with my son. After sleeping for a few hours, I got up and ate rice. After eating rice, I entered the chicken farm and saw that there was no water or feed in some containers. Then I took out the empty containers and filled them with water and feed. After that, it was almost evening.

IMG_20220824_060750.jpg

After giving food I gave straw to cow. Then I went to the market after getting fresh. I went to the market and spent money for the house. It was 9 o'clock when I came home. After that, I made my bed for dinner and fell asleep.

IMG_20220822_181830.jpgIMG_20220822_181806.jpg

This was my daily diary. Stay safe and healthy everyone. See you in another diary. Until then all be well.

Regards, @riyan1020

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27