My Daily Game by @rivanbd21 || 31.8.2021|| Pay 8 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜œ ะผโ“„๐ซฮฎเน€๐“ทแŽถ ๐Ÿฏ๐ŸŸ

IMG_20200104_133055.jpg

Hello, friends assalamualaikum hope all is well I am fine too I woke up very early this morning I brushed my teeth after waking up then after that my mother is calling me to eat rice after eating rice after 8:15 in the morning when i go out again I went out to a shop there and went shopping for some shopping.

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿป ฮฎ๏ผฏ๏ฝล‡ โœŒ๐Ÿ 

IMG_20200115_160535.jpg

When I came home again, my mother and I said nothing was behind me to go. I went to tuition. My class four child was sitting there. I went to them at the reading table. After that, I read it. I started there again, then I put it on, then at 12:50, I finished reading at twelve o'clock, came back to one side of the house, took a bath, took a bath, ate and drank, thus my lunchtime was cut short.

โœฉโœถ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐’œ๐น๐’ฏ๐ธ๐‘…๐’ฉโ˜ฏ๐Ÿ’๐’ฉ ๐ŸŽ€ โœถโœฉ

IMG_20191218_120138.jpg

I went out for a walk this afternoon, my friend, met me, he took me a little farther around 4 in the afternoon, we had a cup of tea, two friends chatted for a while Once there was a beautiful call to prayer. I prayed there. After praying, I left for home.

๐Ÿญ โ‹† ๐Ÿฌ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐’ฉ๐ผ๐’ข๐ป๐’ฏ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฌ โ‹† ๐Ÿญ

Last night my friend my mama came home today he had an invitation to eat with them then mama will come home I talked to everyone about his daughter abbu am younger brother-sister we all sat together we started eating at the table then at 9 o'clock at night I sat at my reading table and read a piece of literature for a while, then I started using Facebook and YouTube.

IMG_20200131_182741.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50