My Daily Game by @rivanbd21 || 30.8.2021|| Pay 8 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜œ ะผโ“„๐ซฮฎเน€๐“ทแŽถ ๐Ÿฏ๐ŸŸ

gjsadh.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I am good to you, by the grace of God I am also good. I wake up this morning, brush my teeth after waking up. Then my mother gave me breakfast and I ate breakfast. After breakfast I went out to see our paddy field. After going out and seeing the paddy field, I saw that there is a little more water to eat. I thought without water because too much water is not good for fruit. So I left the water in the middle of the aunt. I went back to my house. After leaving home, the market was cut off at ten o'clock.

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿป ฮฎ๏ผฏ๏ฝล‡ โœŒ๐Ÿ 

mcjb.jpg

After ten in the morning I thought there was a rural cattle market in the village next to ours. The reason for going there is that I will buy a special. I went to that market with my father and my younger brother. There was a budget to go to the market and buy a bull. There was a lot of crowd. Everyone was a little tired. Then I bought the cow we wanted and brought it home. After bringing it, he took it to our house.

โœฉโœถ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐’œ๐น๐’ฏ๐ธ๐‘…๐’ฉโ˜ฏ๐Ÿ’๐’ฉ ๐ŸŽ€ โœถโœฉ

jc.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, I freshened up and took my little bike out into the middle of the street. So I went to different places, it felt very good, suddenly today I want to drink sherbet. After riding my bicycle, my body stopped for a while and I felt very tired. I came back home in the evening. After returning home, I drank cold water, after eating, I prayed again, gave a beautiful call to prayer, and after the prayer, I came back home again. Thus my evening was cut short.

๐Ÿญ โ‹† ๐Ÿฌ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐’ฉ๐ผ๐’ข๐ป๐’ฏ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฌ โ‹† ๐Ÿญ

jscvhs.jpg

After returning home after chatting in the evening, I went to visit my friends at night. After a tiring day, I chatted for a while at the tea shop. We had tea, then I came back home. I ate dinner with my parents, brothers and sisters. I went to my room. Come to the room, run a little Facebook, I watched YouTube, after watching a movie, I fell asleep, I made the bed, I fell asleep.

your regards
@rivanbd21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51