The Diary Game||By @ripon999||30 September 2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

The Diary Game

29 September 2021


Assalamualaikum Everyone


This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh


  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "The Diary Game" among the three contest at My town in ten pictures,Better Life and Diary Game by steem-Bangladesh community.
  • So Let's get started.

꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂

Today I know why I suddenly woke up very early in the morning when I woke up at 6:25.I woke up so early in the morning and had no work to do, so I turned around and went back to sleep.I had to wake up a little late because I fell asleep again and when I woke up I saw the clock at 9:15.I didn't get up from bed, I lay down again for a while and used my mobile for a while, then I went to the wash room, brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face and got fresh.I had a light breakfast and sat down with the book and after reading the book for a while I went out to load the mobile.

IMG20210909125145.jpg


꧁༺🅽🅾🅾🅽༻꧂

In the afternoon, he told the microphone of the mosque that today, on the occasion of Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina's birthday, the people will be vaccinated against the corona virus, so I quickly got ready and went to the vaccination center to get vaccinated.I had registered from the computer the night before so I went there early and I didn't see much crowd going early.Not being too heavy at the vaccination center, I returned home early with the vaccine.I came home, took a bath and ate lunch.

IMG20210929101232.jpg


꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂

I slept for a while in the afternoon. After waking up, I washed my hands and face and went out fresh.It was very cold this afternoon so I sat down by the canal bridge and enjoyed the beautiful weather.I sat there until evening.Sitting on the bridge of the canal, the surrounding environment looked very beautiful.

IMG20210929175254.jpg


꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂

I arrived at the bus terminal in the evening, had some light snacks, had a cup of tea and left for home.I came home, washed my hands and face, got fresh and gave some time at steemit.Then I watched TV for a while. After watching TV, I ate dinner at around 10 pm and fell asleep after playing some games.

Screenshot_2021-09-30-16-00-37-81_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg


Best regards @ripon999


♥Thanks To All♥


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother spent a very beautiful day.❤️

Very beautifully written.

 3 years ago 

Thanks..

 3 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিটি খুবই সুন্দর ছিল। ভালো লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56