The Diary Game||By @ripon999||18 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


The Diary Game

17 October 2021



Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh

  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "The Diary Game" among the three contest at 'MyTown In Ten Pictures','Better Life','The Diary Game' by Settem-Bangladeah community.
  • So Let's get Started.


꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂



I woke up around 8:30 in the morning and started using Facebook on my mobile.After running Facebook for a while, I got on Steem and started checking notifications and took some time there.Then I went to the washroom, washed my hands and face on the dental table and freshened up.Then I ate some light breakfast and sat down with the book.That's how my daily morning ends.

IMG20210911130719.jpg



꧁༺🅽🅾🅾🅽༻꧂



After taking a bath in the afternoon, I ate lunch.Like every day after lunch today I lay in bed to take a little rest tomorrow.Lying in bed I watched the drama for a while and fell asleep after watching the drama.

Screenshot_2021-10-18-20-20-50-06_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg




꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂



After waking up, I washed my hands and went out to ride my bicycle.In the afternoon, my younger brother and I cycled around the bus terminal and then to some market place.Then the two of us went to the playground to enjoy the game.We sat down and watched the game and finished the whole match.

IMG20211016171210.jpg



꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂



We chatted there till evening and continued to tell different kinds of stories.Then the two of us went to Ssha Hotel and bought some sweets.From there I came home and washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I watched TV for a while. After watching TV, I ate dinner at around 10 pm and fell asleep.

IMG20211017180053.jpg

Best regards @ripon999


♥Thanks To All♥


Sort:  

Sorry for this comment, please ignore it since it was not me, a hacker took over my account, and it just recovered

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13