The Diary Game ||by @ripon999 || 10 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh


  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "The Diary Game" among the three contest at My town in ten pictures,Better Life and Diary Game by steem-Bangladesh community.
  • So Let's get started.

Morning

I woke up around 9 in the morning and started using Facebook on my mobile.After running Facebook for a while, I went to the washroom, washed my hands and face on the dental table, freshened up and cleaned up.I saw on Facebook that there was a painting competition at Lions Hospital today so I called my younger brother.I called and asked you to come and participate there.

IMG20210627130558.jpg


NooN

My younger brother came around one in the afternoon and we talked for a while.After talking for a while, we took a bath and had lunch.After lunch we took a short rest and left for Lions Hospital.Going there we see a lot of competition.Then we sat in a certain place and waited for the competition to start.After a while the competition started and he started drawing and I came home.

IMG20211009163750.jpg


Afternoon

I slept at home for a while and after lying down for a while I started playing games.After opening the game for a while, I went to the hospital again.I went there and saw that the painting competition was over.Then my younger brother and I waited there and listened to the recitation of the poem.After all, this time it is time to distribute prizes.

IMG20211009181044.jpg


Evening & Night

It was almost evening when we came home from Lions Hospital with the painting award.After having some breakfast at home my younger brother went to his house.I also went to the market with him.After my father stayed for a while, I came home and washed my hands and face.Then I ate dinner and fell asleep playing games.

Screenshot_2021-10-08-12-06-49-46_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg


By @ripon999


♥Thanks To All ♥

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Diary Bro🥰❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন পার করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62