The Diary Game||By @ripon999||01 jun 2022||20% beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh

Hope everybody is well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to present to you the diary of the whole day. I hope everyone will like it. So let's get started.

IMG_20220601_180229.jpg



꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂



I woke up at eight in the morning, washed my hands and face with a brush and freshened up, and after a while I shook the paddy we had in the yard.The paddy was shaken in the yard and then I and a cousin from my village went around the program for a while and we spent some time.I walked around the village and saw that everyone was busy with paddy work. Someone came to cut the paddy.

IMG20220523153750.jpg



꧁༺🅽🅾🅾🅽༻꧂



We worked in the paddy till noon and we were busy till then then my cousin and I went out for a while.At noon my cousin and I went to eat corn together. Today there is corn in their corn field and we go and see where many people want to pick corn and voters without husk.After spending some time there, we came back home.

IMG20220530164656.jpg



꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂



In the afternoon we were busy with their work again. The night was a little short so we cut the paddy because our paddy was gone. We sacked the paddy and put it in a room.Then I saw some of us holding a lot of peppers in a match inside a pepper tree so I shared a picture with you.Then after a while I took a bath because I have been working for a long time and now I need some refresh so I went to the washroom and took a bath and ate some light rice.

IMG20220531114054.jpg



꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂



After a while in the evening I took a bath, ate and drank, and on my bicycle I set off for the city, and after a while I came to the city, came home, got some refreshments, and took some rest.Then a friend of mine and I went to Mama Bhagina Hattat & Restaurant and had a light breakfast and it was sweet.

IMG20220530203058.jpg

image.png

CameraOppo A5 2020
Photo taken by@ripon999
PhotoFruit, Food, Vegetable.

image.png

  • আজ এখানেই শেষ করছি।আগামীতে আরও নতুন কিছু নিয়ে আপনাদের মাঝে হাজির হব। সকলে আমার জন্য দোয়া করবেন। ততক্ষণ পর্যন্ত আল্লাহ-হাফেজ।

image.png

  • আমি এই কনটেস্টে অংশ গ্রহণের জন্য @arshani, @dibie, @umar51 এবং @ronindboss আপনাদেরকে বিশেষভাবে অনুরোধ জানাচ্ছি।

image.png

best Regards @ripon999


image.png


♥ধন্যবাদ সকলকে♥


image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Suggestion-

  • Use proper markdown in your post
  • Try to take part in all contests
  • Use location code

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

সপ্তাহে অন্তত তিনটি কন্টেস্টে পার্টিসিপ্যান্ট করতে হবে।

 2 years ago 

Nice diary with good photography friend... Keep it up✨️ And Thank you for mentioning me. Have a good day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73