The diary game||19 september 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh


  • Hope everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I am chosen "The Diary Game"
    among the three contest at the diary game,better life,my town in ten pictures by steem -Bangladesh community.
  • So let's get started.

MORNING

When I woke up in the morning I wanted to see the drizzle and when I woke up I found 8:30..After waking up, I lay in bed for a while and started Facebooking on my mobile while lying down.After using my mobile for a while, I got out of bed and went to the bathroom.It was still raining.After freshening up, I ate a light breakfast and then lay down for a while.I tried to sleep but I couldn't sleep so I started playing games.

IMG20210627130558.jpg


NOON

However, as the rain did not stop, I took a bath in the rain and ate lunch.After lunch I looked out the window and saw that it was still raining so I tried to sleep in the rain and started watching dramas.I fell asleep watching the drama.

IMG20210630082757.jpg


Afternoon

When I woke up I saw about 4:30 p.m.I woke up and saw that the rain had stopped and the sky was clear in the forest.So I went out at five thirty minutes to see the weather outside.Today I didn't go out to play ball, I just went outside and started enjoying the weather outside.

IMG20210918182951.jpg

Evening & Night

I came home from outside, washed my hands and face and got fresh.Just then I got a call that there was going to be a picnic in our village so I had to go so I left for the village house around 7 pm..When I came to the village, I saw that two ducks had been slaughtered for the picnic and I returned home after paying all the expenses for the picnic.Then I ate picnic at night and fell asleep.

IMG20210919031535.jpg


By @ripon999


Thanks To All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29