Contest:The Diary Game||by @ripon999||30March 2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


The Diary Game

29 March 2022



Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh

  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "The Diary Game" among the three contest at 'Arts of kindness, 'The Diary Game,Charity" by Settem-Bangladeah community.
    So Let's get Started.

book-3088775__340-01.jpeg



꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂



I slept a little late last night, I woke up a little late this morning, when I woke up it was about 9:30.I woke up, lay down on the bed, grabbed my mobile phone and found my mobile phone and logged into my Facebook account.After running Facebook on my mobile for a while, I logged into my steemit account and checked the notifications there.After lying in bed for a while, I went to the washroom with a brush and toothpaste in my hand, washed my hands and face at the dental table and got fresh.I spent this morning having some light snacks.

IMG20211229162924.jpg
Location



꧁༺🅽🅾🅾🅽༻꧂



I stayed at home till 12 noon and did various housework. After work I went out and went out and found papaya from the papaya tree.I picked papaya from the tree and brought it home and gave it to my mother to cook.Then I went to the washroom at two o'clock in the afternoon and took a bath. After bathing I ate our lunch with papaya.

IMG20220314163959.jpg
Location



꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂



Around noon my little aunty called me and said that my grandmother was very sick so I went to her aunty's house to take her to the doctor and there I had breakfast and talked to everyone.I took my grandmother from Aunty's house to the doctor in Saidpur and in the afternoon I showed the doctor and left my grandmother at my uncle's house and then I went to get some medicine prescribed by the doctor.

IMG20220329173116.jpg
Location



꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 ༻꧂



Grandma was brought to the doctor's house and I was at my uncle's house and there we had a light breakfast. We had breakfast with watermelon.Then I talked there for a while and talked to everyone. Aslam took a bus home from Saidpur.Arriving at Parbatipur Bus Terminal, I met my friends and came home after chatting with them for a while.
Location
IMG20220319190656.jpg



꧁༺🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣 ༻꧂



When I came home around 9 pm, I washed my hands and face and got fresh.After cleaning, I came to my room and used Facebook on my mobile for a while.After that I logged in to my steemit account again and checked the notifications.At eleven o'clock at night I ate dinner and fell asleep playing games.

Screenshot_2022-01-13-11-59-05-28_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg
Location



@baybee & @five5 I kindly request you to participate in this contest



Best regards @ripon999



♥Thanks To All♥


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56