Contest :The Diary Game||by @ripon999||15 April 2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


The Diary Game

14 Aprl 2022



Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh

  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • Today I am going to write a diary of what I have done among you all day. I hope everyone will like it.
  • So Let's get Started.


꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂



Since Ramadan is fast now, I get up in the morning, eat seheri, go to Fajr prayers today, come from prayers, sleep a little light and go sleep, get up till 9 am.After waking up, I lie in bed for a while and use Facebook on my mobile. After using Facebook for a while, I log in to my steemit account and check the notifications.Then I go to the washroom to wash my hands and come back to bed.

IMG20220103143527.jpg



꧁༺🅽🅾🅾🅽༻꧂



After bathing in the afternoon I go to the mosque for the purpose of Zuhr prayers, after the Zuhr prayers I go home.When I got home, I heard that my aunt would go to the market to buy a sofa set, so I went to the market with my aunt to see the sofa set.We went to Rampura Bazaar to see the sofaset from the market.When we went there, we saw some models of sofa sets. We liked the sofa in the picture.

IMG20220410130315.jpg



꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂



It was almost afternoon in Rampura Bazaar and we stayed there till afternoon and then came home.When I come home, I wash my hands and face and come to the room and listen to Arabic or Islamic words on YouTube for a while.My friend called me and told me that they would break their fast outside today so I left the house a little before evening to break my fast.

Screenshot_2022-04-15-17-20-24-08_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg



꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂



Shortly before evening, my friends and I got together and went to Mama Bhagina Hotel restaurant in Parbatipur for Iftar.There we all break our fast together and perform Maghrib prayers at the end of Iftar.At the end of Iftar, we all go to the door in India fast time and have tea there.Then I come home and go to the mosque for Esha prayers and after Tarabi prayers I come home and eat rice again and go to bed.

IMG20220414182946.jpg

@baybee & @five5 I kindly request you to participate in this contest

Best regards @ripon999


♥Thanks To All♥


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76