The Diary Game ||by @ripon999||12 September 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Diary Game

1 September 2021



Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @ripon999 from Bangladesh

  • Hope Everyone is well.
  • I am also well by the grace of Allah.
  • Today I have chosen "The Diary Game" among the three contest at My town in ten pics,Better Life and The diary game by steem Bangladesh Community.
  • So Let's get started.

꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂

Last night I woke up late, so this morning I had to wake up late.When I woke up, I saw that it was almost ten o'clock in the morning.I woke up and started pressing my mobile without getting out of bed.After carrying my mobile phone for a while, I went to the washroom, washed my hands and face with a toothbrush and came back to the room.Then I sat down with a little book and after a while I had breakfast.Then I started playing mobile games for a while

IMG20210911130651.jpg

Two Beautiful Roses.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q97TAoSp8XZ26thGbipR9pikk1SLonoPWirkYwuMVgwBuaxfdtrowpFZ8JWNBW2SMqMWC6K5yCsVqQ.png


꧁༺🅽🅾🅾🅽༻꧂

Went to the market around noon and bought some things from Pal Store, a reputed shop in Parbatipur town.It was very sunny outside today and it was very hot in the market so I got very tired and came home and took a bath immediately.After bathing I ate lunch and after eating I fell asleep in bed to take a little rest.

IMG20210907125616.jpg

Pal Store,Parbatipur.


꧁༺ 🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂

I woke up, washed my hands and face and went out fresh.I went out to play cricket but today I saw no one came to play so I was forced I started walking on the bypass road.After a long time, I went to Bypass Road and saw that there were many food hotels and new shops.

IMG20210912183601.jpg

Beautiful Lights


꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂

I toured the terminal and all the surrounding areas and saw that it was evening so I reached home.When I came home, I washed my hands and pressed my mobile phone.Just then a friend of mine called and said he was coming to the market so he would meet me.I met him and he bought a mobile phone.After buying a mobile phone, we had some light snacks and left for home.I came home around ten o'clock at night.I ate dinner around 11pm and fell asleep playing a little game.

IMG20210911192844.jpg

My friend bought a phone for his mother.


By @ripon999


♥Thanks To All♥


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছেন। সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দরভাবে আপনার দিনটি তুলে ধরেছেন। ভালো লিখেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36