🤟 THE DAIRY GAME 🤟 6 February 2022 ❤️ My Simple Day ❤️

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, im @rimon99
from Bangladesh.
Hello my steemit friend.
how are you all I hope everyone is well.Today I have come up with a new diary game with you.I hope you like my diary game.

Good morning:

Today I am not fasting so I woke up at eight o'clock.Wake up and brush and freshen up.After eating, I rested for a while.After resting I played games for a while.Then I came out and took a little walk.I took some pictures while walking.

IMG_20210429_164053.jpg

Click by Rimon99

IMG_20210422_081859.jpg

That's why I don't walk outside for a long time because of the sun.

Good noon:

That's why I sat under the mango tree without walking.

IMG_20210430_111353.jpg

That's why I sat under the mango tree without walking.There was no time after watching Tiktak for a long time.Next to it I saw the jamrul fruit of the jamrul tree.Then I took a picture of the flower of Jamrul tree.

IMG_20210430_112209.jpg

Then I went home, took a bath and got ready to go to the mosque.

IMG_20210430_133054.jpg

After praying from the mosque, I came home and rested for a while.

Good afternoon:

After a while I do not rest by eating and drinking.After resting I went for a walk towards the market.Going to the market, I came to play games with friends for a while. Then a friend took me to visit his area and after that.

IMG_20210430_134331.jpg

I visited their area and came home to the market. I came to the market and chatted with my friends for a while. After chatting with friends for a long time, I came back home. On the way back, I met an uncle on the street. Mama took me to the market again. Then Mama went to the market and took some money from Bikash. Then Mama wanted to feed me a lot but I didn't eat anything. Then I went home with my uncle.

Good evening:

After coming from the market, it is evening. Then I come home fresh and perform ablution and all the members of the house sit together in front of Iftar. And wait for the call to prayer. Then with the call to prayer we all start Iftar together.

After breaking the fast, one gets ready to perform Maghrib prayers. After the prayers, I lay down for a while and then I used Facebook for a while and then I got ready for the Asr prayers.

Good night :

Then I went to Hasir Mosque and took a picture of a moon while praying and coming home.

IMG_20210426_204616.jpg

Then I came home and rested for a while. After a while I ate dinner and after that I used Facebook for a while.steemit.Shortly after Duke posted it, I fainted.
Hope you like my diary gam

Thank you all very much..

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13