Steem Bangladesh Contest - Sports // @rimon03 // 29-04-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

HELLO
MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @rimon03 from angbangladesh

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well I am also good at the infinite grace of the Absolute Creator. I am going to take part in sports organized by # steem-bangladesh today, I hope you all like my post InshaAllah.

My game name is Kanamachhi

maxresdefault-2.jpg
Source

Kanamachhi is an interesting game in our rural areas. This game is really very colorful and worth watching. Although the game is not played in the city, it is mostly played in the slums in the alleys of the village. The more people in this game, the more fun and fun it will be. A handkerchief or towel is used in this game. With which the two beads of our eyes are covered.

The reason for giving it is that the one who is blind can catch his friends and the one who is caught later has his eyes blocked.

In our country, many rural areas are now on the verge of extinction. The main reason for this is that our villages are slowly turning into cities. The spaces we used to play in as children are slowly being filled with homes. And the population is growing exponentially day by day. As a result, our playgrounds are getting closed. And the joyous games of the countryside are going extinct.

kanamachi-1.jpg
Source

When these games were popular in the rural areas, the villages were full of laughter and joy. As the days go by, the map of the village is changing, making the village smile and the joy as well as the landscape change.

So each of us should not eradicate the smiles of the village. It will be better for both the environment and the mind to be more prevalent.

I love playing this Kanamachi game, and we play it most of the time. But when I was younger I used to play more or less every day. I think many people like this game. Because it’s a fun and worth watching game. I hope you like this game, InshaAllah.

Thanks for all guy's

rimon03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Love this review. It was my favorite sports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36