|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 30-09 -2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO

MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS

This is @rimon03 from Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



Morning

Screenshot_2021-10-01-08-42-39-35_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I brushed my teeth earlier today. And then I did a little exercise and sat down to read after a while. It's a little out now because the reading is less when the school is closed. And my father used to tell me to read again and again and because I have no work, I demand more reading now. If I don't study, I won't be able to do anything good, so I have decided that I will do a little better from now on. Then I finished reading and went private. After coming from private, I ate fresh breakfast. I didn't go to school today so I got in the game with the phone. Because the game has not been played for a few days. And under the pressure of studying, he no longer wants to play Gen.



Noon

IMG_20211001_123058.jpg

I took a bath at around 1 pm and after taking a bath I ate. After eating I went home to watch TV. I couldn't watch TV before because my younger siblings used to watch TV all the time and now the whole house is empty after they are based in their madrasa. I don't watch much TV at night, my mother watches TV but she doesn't watch TV because she has work at noon, so I watch TV a little at noon. I felt sleepy while watching TV so I fell asleep.



Afternoon

IMG_20211001_183249.jpg

After waking up, I am sitting fresh. My mother gave me Muri and Chanachur meke. I took the phone in my hand, played "You Tube" and ate Muri. Then I took a short walk outside. There is a school game up front, and I have named the game cricket so I practice with a little ball in the afternoon. Because I play ball a lot at school. Cricket has not been played for a long time so do this. There are occasional games at school but I don't play much. Because now it is better to play without the amount of sun rising.



Night

Screenshot_2021-10-01-12-32-22-35.jpg

Today is Thursday and tomorrow is Friday, so I sat down to read at 8 o'clock today and finished reading very quickly because tomorrow is Friday so I will get a chance to read one day so I didn't read much today. Then I got up from the reading table at 8:30 and ate. And then I had a little fun with the little brothers and I love to be naughty with the little ones. Then I took the phone in my hand and started watching "IPL" and fell asleep at the end of the game.



Thanks everyone



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  

পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

Thank you

💙💙

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছ।

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72