|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 29-09 -2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



Morning

IMG_20210930_184906.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I freshened my eyes with water. After freshening up, I sat down to exercise a little. After reading, I went private. After coming from private, I took a bath and ate. 1 hour after eating before going to school. This time I watch most of the phone or television. Then I left school on time. Today I went to school and saw only 6 students in our class. When the teacher came, he was surprised and said, "Sir, as the weather is getting better, the number of students is decreasing. Why do we say who knows, sir?"



Noon

IMG_20210930_185446.jpg

After coming from school, I got fresh and after being fresh, I ate. Now that afternoon, the amount of resistance is like losing your head. So I don't think about anything other than sleeping in the afternoon or watching television. After eating most of the time, I took the phone and entered a little "YouTube". I watch movies if I don't play on YouTube for a long time. One of the things I see again in a few days is "sports news". I felt sleepy in my eyes while running the phone and then fell asleep.



Afternoon

IMG_20210930_185016.jpg

After waking up, I freshened up and after freshening up, I ate lightly. Then at 5 o'clock I went to the field. I had no plans to go to the field but started to meet my English teacher. Because I had been privately tied up for a few days and even though I had called, it was more important to see why I didn't pick up the phone, so I went to the field today. Sir comes to the field every afternoon so I also went to the field. And I met Sir and went home.



Night

20210930_185211.jpg

I started reading this evening. Because Rajasthan has a game tonight. I try to watch the whole match to watch Mostafiz’s game. Because the game that Mostafiz has been playing for the last few months, everyone is now thinking that Mostafiz is back 5 years ago. And I am also very happy to hear that because when Mostafiz came first and India lost the ODI match for the first time. And Mostafiz took 11 wickets in 2 matches but it was never forgotten. I always pray that Mostafiz can do something good for our country. And Mostafiz's game is now in the spotlight. After reading, I started watching the game, and after watching the game, I fell asleep.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Welcome 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55