|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 25-09 -2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



Morning

IMG_20210924_163223.jpg

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I went to exercise like every day. But today's exercise was a little different, I woke up first in my house today, so today I decided to run around the house for a long time today, then something else, then I started working on the idea. Then I hung up and then booked down. And at the end of the exercise I took a little rest and tears in my eyes then went to breakfast. After breakfast I sat down to read and after reading I went private. Then I took a bath after coming from private and after taking a bath I ate breakfast. After eating, I got ready for school and then immediately left for school.



Noon

IMG_20210926_170336.jpg

Today, when I come home from school, the whole story becomes - I hope to go to school every day in the van. But today I could not get any van to come home from the bus terminal, I was waiting for full 1 hour. And it is normal not to get a van at noon. And a friend of mine had a computer shop at the bus terminal, so I went to his shop instead of standing there. After sitting for some time, I saw a van in our village and then left. I came home and saw that it was 3:30 and then I ate it fresh. I didn't sleep today because of the "IPL" match at 4 o'clock.



Afternoon

Screenshot_2021-09-25-17-35-34-62.jpg

I watch every "IPL" match but I can't see my team playing again today. So I sat down in a bowl to watch the game. And the fun of watching the game is different. But the trouble is that after losing Rajasthan, the overs that Mostafizur Rahman did were lost in his head. And for the past few months, Mostafiz has lost his mind that he is not showing the game. And the game that the base men played seems to be all gooey bots.



Night

Screenshot_2021-09-26-17-55-43-38.jpg

I sat down at 8 o'clock and read. At 8:30, my father came and told me to bring Anis from their madrasa today. I said, "Okay, I'll go." Then tonight, as my father said, I went to fetch my younger brothers and sisters from the madrasa. After bringing everyone sat down to eat together. After eating, I came to my house and took the phone in my hand and started watching "IPL". I fell asleep after watching the game.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bro amar khela pagol

 3 years ago 

Is that so?

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54