|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 24-09 -2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO

MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS

I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



Morning

Screenshot_2021-09-25-17-11-00-97_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg


I woke up in the morning and went to exercise earlier today. And I have been exercising for a long time today because the reason is that today, Friday, all the private schools are closed, there is no prara and today I will not sit down to study in the morning on holidays. I don't sit down to read much on Friday mornings because I get one day off a week. Then at the end of the exercise I had breakfast. After breakfast, I took the foam and entered the game. While playing the game, I saw that it was 10 o'clock and then I ate breakfast. After eating, I went to the garden. I haven't been to the garden for a long time. The reason for going to the garden is that our peers used to play football there. I used to play cricket but now I don't play cricket and play football for a long time. And I haven't played for a few days, I just want to go to see the game, but I can't go. Today is a holiday, so I went a little. Then after coming from there I took a bath and went to pray.



Noon

IMG_20210925_180747.jpg


After praying, I ate lunch with a little water in my eyes. After eating I went to watch TV. But where did I watch TV? My younger brothers and sisters' madrasas are closed today, so they came and made excuses. Brother, we will watch TV today. I couldn't say anything else, so I asked them to watch. Then I came home with my phone and went to "YouTube" and watched the hilarious matches of "IPL". I like to watch those matches so I watch them for a long time. Then I fell asleep while running the phone so I fell asleep.



Afternoon

IMG_20210925_170908.jpg


After waking up, I freshened up and ate lightly. After eating, I took the bicycle to the field. Now there is not much play in the field, only some people come to the field to practice. After going to the field I saw my English sir then I talked to him a lot and after talking I went home for a while in the field.



Night

IMG_20210925_180902.jpg


Today is a holiday so I didn't sit down to read in the morning so I sat down to read a little early. After reading, I went home and ate dinner. Now I don't sit with everyone and eat. Once you sit down to read, it is not easy to get up. So now I don’t eat dinner alone. Then after eating I took out the phone and then went to "YouTube" to watch "IPL". And I fell asleep after the whole match.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডায়েরি। আইপিএলে তোমার পছন্দের দল কোনটি?

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

আইপিএলে এবারে আমার প্রিয় দল হলোঃ "রাজস্থান রয়েল"

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ লিখেছ ভাই❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53