|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 10, Oct 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211011_130200.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I took a short walk. Then I brushed my teeth and got fresh and had breakfast. After breakfast I sat down to read because there is an exam in chemistry private today and for that sir has already said that the exam has to be done well because the reason is that I have completed the book once. Now I will take the chapters one by one and take all the details and then examine that chapter so that if there is any problem then it can be learned again. And before the final exam, more and more exams will have to be given at home and in private so that there is no problem. So I sat down to have breakfast. And I left Prai around 8 o'clock, then I finished private and came home at 10:30. After coming, I ate fresh. I didn't go to school today so I started watching movies today with the phone.

I took a bath at 1:20 and after taking a bath I ate lunch. After many days I went to watch TV today because I don't watch TV because of my younger brothers and sisters. So today I went to watch a little TV. Today there was work in Pabtipur so after a while I went to Pabtipur by car and after finishing the work I came home. What else can I say about the sun today, so I rested before it came. Then I went to sleep.

Screenshot_2021-10-10-22-55-05-51.jpg

After waking up, I got fresh. And then I took the phone in my hand and as soon as I put the net in my hand, the phone rang and then I took the phone in my hand and saw a big brother gave a match and after talking to him I left the phone and went to the reading table because there is a private one at 8:30 so I have to take a private reading. I sat down to read at 5 o'clock and got up from the reading table at 8:10 am and went private with the book in my bag. And after finishing private reading, I came home around 9 o'clock. After coming, I freshened up with tears in my eyes and ate dinner. I read books from 9:20 to 11 at the end of the meal and after reading the books I fell asleep watching a few overs at the end of the "IPL" game.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice Diary

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58