|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 09-10-2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
I'm @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211010_160024.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I took a short walk and got fresh. Then I did a little light exercise. At 8 o'clock in the morning I went to the breakfast table and started reading. At 8:50 I went to private with a book in my bag and from private I went home at 10:20. After coming, I took a bath first and then ate. After eating, I saw the time as 11:20, so I hurried out and went to school. After going to school, an incident happened: When I entered the school, I saw two boys of our class playing free fire on the phone in front of the school gate.

After coming from school, I freshened up with tears in my eyes because there is no rest before the sun is fresh today. And after some time I had lunch. The afternoon sun still did not sleep today because today we have a league football game in the land market. After many years, such an arrangement is not possible to watch this game. So after eating, I picked up the phone and like every day, I did my work earlier today and after finishing the work, I started watching Hilas game on "YouTube".

IMG_20211010_155947.jpg

I went to the field at 4:20 and when I went to the field, I first met a friend of mine and talked to him for a while and in a few moments the game started. And I stood on one side of the field and watched the game. Thank you in advance for such a beautiful environment and for managing the game in such a beautiful way. Hopefully in the future I will be able to enjoy a more beautiful game inshaAllah. Then I came home after watching the game. And after coming home, I went private at 8:20. There was a math test in private today, so I was able to come to NASA a little early today, otherwise I would have come home at 9:10 like every day. Then I came home, ate dinner and read a little and fell asleep at 11:45.



Thanks for all guy's
❤️❤️❤️



Best regards:-
@rimon03


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

Nice Diary

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89