|| The Diary Game || by @rimon03 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity || 02-10-2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago



HELLO
MY DEAR STEEM FRIENDS
This is @rimon03 from Bangladesh.



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in the diary game organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's go then,



IMG_20211003_163955.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I brushed my teeth. And then I did a little bram. After exercising, I had breakfast. I sat down to read after breakfast. When it is time for private after finishing reading, I go private. After coming from private, I took a bath and ate. Because there is an hour to go to school after private time, so I am not ready to go to school in this one hour. And then I leave school when it's school time.

After coming from school, I freshened up with tears in my eyes. Then after a while do not eat. After eating, I picked up the phone and then turned it off after a while. But today I like watching a movie so much that I don't watch the whole movie. I didn't sleep at noon today because there is a game in the land market today and now the game starts a little early so I have to go to 4:20.

IMG_20211003_163805.jpg

After a few years, the league game is being played at our land market. So I went to the field in time. Now that resistance is a little hard for the players because playing in this resistance is not so easy. Listening to the commentator is more fun than watching the game. Because he will say things that you can't help but laugh. I spent a lot of time in today's game and came home at the end of the game.

Now I don't watch movies or games at night like before because now the pressure of reading is a little more so the time to read is over. I don't eat after reading at night and go to bed a little early without waking up at night.



Thanks for all guy's



Best regards:-
@rimon03



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wonderful Dairy.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83